Search Our Site


 

  Audio Sermons

 

Speaker: Pastor McDonald

 

Date  Title

 

Feb. 04, 2018 Sun A.M. "Crumbs From His Table"

Feb. 18, 2018 Sun A.M. "The Jesus Church"

Feb. 25, 2018 Sun A.M. "Well Done, Jesus!"

Mar. 11, 2018 Sun A.M. "Don't Miss the Signs"

Mar. 18, 2018 Sun A.M. "How Is It That You Do Not Understand?"

April 01, 2018 Sun A.M.          "Good News in the Graveyard"

April 08, 2018 Sun A.M.          "What Do You See"

April 22, 2018 Sun A.M. "Is That Your Final Answer?"

April 29, 2018 Sun A.M. "The Messiah's Mission" 

May 06, 2018 Sun A.M. "No Cheap Seats" 

May 13, 2018 Sun A.M. "Forsake Not Your Mother's Teaching" 

May 20, 2018 Sun A.M. "A Glimpse of His Glory"

Jun 03, 2018 Sun A.M. "They Could Not" 

Jun 10, 2018 Sun A.M. "Who Is The Greatest" 

 

   Video

  



 Various Speakers

 

Dr. James W. Crumpton was the pastor of Westside Baptist Church of Natchez, Mississippi for 57 years. A well known Bible Conference speaker, he is best known for the sermon he preached on the person and work of Jesus Christ entitled "Jesus". A truely unforgettable message destined to be a classic for years to come.


      "Jesus" - 27 MB; mp3

 

Ray Comfort of The Way of the Master Ministries ™ has as Scriptural a position on how to present the gospel as anyone I've heard. This message will revoluntionize the way you present the gospel.

Ray Comfort - "Hell's Best Kept Secret".mp3


The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe from C. S. Lewis' Chronicles of Narnia has become a beloved classic the world over. Four children walk through a seemingly ordinary wardrobe into the magical land of Narnia. A fantastic adventure begins to unfold as Aslan the Great Lion is pitted against the evil White Witch. Battles are fought, heros are made, and one of the children has committed a crime that demands the death penalty... What will happen? Take off on an adventure you never imagined . . . LISTEN NOW to The Narnia Story. Download and share this powerful gospel message with your unsaved friends and family members.